• Contact Us
  • Member Login
  • Get Listed Today

Extremely accurate,authentic and compassionate medium

I got in touch with Leo as I wanted to reconnect with my father. Since this was my first time interacting with a medium,I naturally had a lot of doubts and questions but not only was Leo extremely polite,understanding and patient,his readings were tremendously accurate too. He described things about my father that only those who knew him well could tell and he also gave very pertinent advice on how I should go about living my life and what lies in store for me in the future. There can never be a price too much for such excellence in my opinion and I have no reservations in recommending Leo to any and everyone. Regards, VARMAN.

Submitted by Varun Varman on Monday, Oct 30, 2017

Do You Know Psychic Medium Leo Bonomo?

Write A Review Now »

Psychic Medium Leo Bonomo Most Recent Reviews


Amazing

Leo has helped me through the most difficult time of my life when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. During readings he was so accurate...even telling which breast was affected before the doctors told me! He is also such a caring man and often text to send me healing and light. Best medium I have ever spoken to.

Submitted by Mary Folan on Friday, Sep 29, 2017

BRILLIANT MEDIUM.....

I have met quite a few mediums in my time who were good. I beleive Leo takes it to another level the detail he gave was awsome i would highly recomend to anyone who was looking for a geniune person with a heart off gold thanks Leo. Carl. 10 out off 10.

Submitted by Carl Burrow on Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

Always spot on

I have had several readings from Leo, all of them have been not only reassuring, but all the things I was told would occur did. I completely trust Leo, and he has a very personable and kind nature. I would certainly recommend him as a reader

Submitted by Sarah Jordan on Sunday, Sep 11, 2016

Reassuring

I went to see Leo in Feb this year. Leo puts you at easy and things that were spoken about confirmed how I was feeling exactly at the time, this gave me a very calming feeling and reassurance. The information and random details given to me could only be for me and would not of meant anything to anyone else. Since meeting many other elements of the reading that didn't ring any bells at the time have made perfect sense. Quite unnervingly. Dates especially

Submitted by Paula on Saturday, Sep 03, 2016

Amazing Medium reading from Leo

Leo is the real deal. I booked a reading with Leo and he was able to connect with my father. He described him exactly and his reading was right on target. He always connects and the guidance that comes out of a reading with him is extremely accurate and impactful!

Submitted by Lora on Friday, Sep 02, 2016

Excellent!

A very talented medium who provided detailed insights about my future career and relationships. I can recommend Leo as a first class psychic.

Submitted by J West on Friday, Sep 02, 2016

Accurate reading

Leo gave an accurate reading. He described somebody who 100% represented my Uncle. He gave such description of the type of clothes my uncle wore, and the kinds of words and phrases he used. He gave me precise information which only members of my family would know. The visit was in February and to this date, most of the things described have happened. He was able to describe personalities of extended family members and the relationships I have with them and their emotional impact on me.

Submitted by Colette on Friday, Sep 02, 2016

Wonderful Reading

Having been read by Leo Bonomo was a fascinating reading. He connected with my mother and his description and expression spoken was lovingly fitting. For my mother is such a character. It warmed my heart and was elegantly given. I would recommend Leo to anyone! His Experience and integrity stands out among the rest. Thank you ever so much! Sprinkles

Submitted by Sprinkles on Thursday, Sep 01, 2016

My Reading!

Leo is an extremely accurate pyschic His information has come to pass with time and is very valuable

Submitted by Francesca on Thursday, Sep 01, 2016

A wonderful Psychic

I met Leo by pure luck when I was living in London. Then I realized that it was not something random but something that needed to happen to find the guidance I needed in my life at that time. Leo is very sensitive and very cheerful. After the first reading I left feeling uplifted and comforted. I wasn't a believer of the afterlife before but with his reading I had no doubts. He helped me to connect to spirituality and guided me there after in crucial times in my life. Sometime we need a little help from above and reassurance. Thanks Leo, your truly a gifted and talented man.

Submitted by Miss A F on Thursday, Sep 01, 2016

excellent reading

I had a reading from Leo which linked straight away with what i wished to ask him. what he gave me was very accurate and helped me immediately regarding finding a publisher for my book 'CHOSEN PLANET'. It gave me confidence in my work. Thank you Leo.

Submitted by Shirley Battie on Thursday, Sep 01, 2016

Honest and discrete

I have gone to Leo for many years for readings and he is now my first choice simply because he always gives evidence as confirmation and never rushes the reading. You can ask him anything no matter how personal and he will get an answer from spirit for you. Leo will persist until al your questions are answered.

Submitted by Nell Mcdougall on Thursday, Sep 01, 2016

Honest and discrete

I have had reading from Leo for many years and he has always given evidence along with the reading for confirmation purposes. he has always been honest even when its not what I want to hear but its what I need to hear. I can ask him a question on any topic no matter how personal and he will handle it with the utmost discretion and give back whatever spirit has to say. Occasionally it takes a little bit of back and forth the get the full meaning from spirit but Leo has always been prepared to preserver until he gets the correct message from Spirit. During a reading he rarely checks the time so you never feel like you have to hurry up or that he is rushing the reading. He will take as long as Spirit needs to get the message needed to you. He has come to be my first choice when ever I need a reading and will continue to be so for a very long time.

Submitted by H J Mcdougall on Thursday, Sep 01, 2016

Join our Mailing List to learn more about the afterlife!